Sell hotel products to your guests

Your hotel guest can pick up relevant products directly at the reception or have them delivered to his home. Your own products or local products or even the interior of your hotel - you will profit from every sale.

These hotels are already using HOTELSHOP.one

As flexibel as your hotel guests

HOTELSHOP.one is not an app and can therefore be used on any terminal mobile phone, tablet or notebook) without any problems. Hotel guests still have an access to your HOTELSHOP.one even after their stay.

Advantages for your hotel

You and also your hotel guests will benefit from these advantages.

The range of products

Hotel facilities or your own wine

HOTELSHOP.one offers a range of products which will be coordinated with you and will be customized to the needs and tastes of your hotel guests, hotel interior or your own hotel wine – you decide which products you want to sell to your hotel guests during and even after their stay. In addition we offer a selection of products which hotel guests often ask for at the reception. As you know your hotel guests better than we do, you can choose these on-site products from our catalogue.

Personal Dashboard

Evaluate your success

In the Control Center you can easily click your hotel shop together. You assign colors, logo and tell us the articles/manufacturers which you would like to sell. We take care of the rest. You can also follow the success of your hotel shop live in the Control Center. With one look at your dashboard you get the most important key figures such as visitors, sales, turnover, and much more.

Partners & Suppliers

The number of our partners in the fields of interior, technology, and food and beverages is constantly rising.

partner-puro-200x120
partner-fbf-200x120
partner-muehldorfer-200x120
partner-steelite-200x120
partner-wmf-200x120
partner-ada-200x120
partner-arcoroc-200x120
partner-vega-200x120

Verkaufen Sie Hotelprodukte an Ihre Gäste. Steigern Sie den Gewinn pro Hotelzimmer.

Diese Hotels verwenden bereits HOTELSHOP.one

So flexibel wie Ihr Gast

Ihr Gast nutzt HOTELSHOP.one auf seinem eigenen Endgerät – egal ob Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop. Als Hotel müssen Sie keine eigene Hardware zur Verfügung stellen. Da HOTELSHOP.one keine App ist, kann Ihr Hotelshop leicht auf Ihrer Website, einer Digitalen Gästemappe oder einer hoteleigenen App integriert werden.

Vorteile für Ihr Hotel

Von diesen Vorteilen profitieren nicht nur Sie, sondern auch Ihre Gäste.

Das Sortiment

Hotelausstattung oder die eigene Pflegeserie

Sie legen fest, welche Produkte Sie an Ihre Gäste während und nach dem Hotel-Aufenthalt verkaufen möchten. Durch unsere Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Shops, unterstützen wir Sie als Experten bei der Zusammenstellung des Sortiments – von der Matratze über die Innenausstattung und Pflegeserien bis hin zu den Gläsern von der Bar. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl an Produkten, die Gäste oft Zuhause vergessen und direkt benötigen.

Persönliches Dashboard

Werten Sie Ihren Erfolg aus

Über Ihr Control-Center haben Sie jederzeit Zugriff auf das Dashobard ihres Hotelshop und können die Zahlen live mitverfolgen. Die wichtigsten Kennzahlen wie Besucher, Verkäufe, Umsätze, uvm. Stehen Ihnen auf einen Blick zur Verfügung. Zudem finden Sie Ihre monatlichen Gutschriften im Control-Center abgelegt und haben damit alle Daten an einem Ort.

Partner & Lieferanten

Unsere Lieferanten aus Interieur-, Technik- sowie F&B-Bereich wachsen stetig.

partner-puro-200x120
partner-fbf-200x120
partner-muehldorfer-200x120
partner-steelite-200x120
partner-wmf-200x120
partner-ada-200x120
partner-arcoroc-200x120
partner-vega-200x120

Treffen Sie uns vor Ort